Scholarship Schemes

  1. Scholarship awarded by Adimjati Kalyan Vibhag, Indore to SC, ST & OBC students.
  2. Scholarship awarded by AICTE to GATE qualified students for post-graduate courses.
  3. Scholarship awarded by minority welfare department,Bhopal.
  4. Merit scholarship awarded by acropolis group to meritorious students who closed 1st & 2nd position in class semester wise.

Disclaimer | Claims & Refunds | Term's of Use | Privacy Policy