## Transnational Knowledge Society

## Shivajirao Kadam Institute of Technology & Management, Indore

Advisory Body / Governing Body

Advisory Body / Governing Body						
S. No.	Name	Designation	Members Body	Letter Sended	Consent Received	-
1	Dr. DP Agrawal	Former Chairman, Union Public Service Commission Delhi	BOG	Yes	Yes	-
2	Mr. Deepak Majumale	DGM, Passenger Vehicle Development Unit, Tata Motors Pune	BOA	Yes	Yes	
3	Shri Sushil Doshi	Indian Commentrator, Padmashri Awardee	BOA	Yes	Yes	
4	Shri Sunil Choradia	MD, Raj Ratan Global Wires	BOA	Yes		
5	Mr. Amit Rawat	Head, AWS Academy, India & SAARC	BOA	Yes		
6	Shri Sanjay Jagdale	Former Secretary BCCI, Former Seletor Indian Cricket Team	BOG			Letter & Mail Id Not Available
7	Prof. DN Reddy	Ex-VC JNTU Hydrabad, Former Member UGC	BOA	Yes	Yes	
8	Mr. Libi Bhaskaran	GM - Digital, Cognative Stategy, Transformation - IBM India	BOA	Yes	Yes	
9	Mr. Manoj Jain	MD and CEO, Shriram Life Insurance	BOA	Yes	Yes	
10	Dr. Rakesh Saxena	Director, SGSITS, Indore	BOG	Yes		
11	Shri Amit Kumat	MD, Prataap Snacks Limited	BOA	Yes		Mail Failed
12	Shri Sewaram	Retd. IAS, Former Principal Secretary, Govt of MP	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
13	Dr. KR Mahadik	Principal, Poona College of Pharmacy	BOG	Yes	Yes	-
14	Dr. DK Jain	Director, IPS College of Pharmacy	BOG			Letter & Mail Id Not Available
15	Dr. Rakesh Taran	Leading Oncologist and Philanthropist	BOA	Yes	Yes	4
16	Ms. Akshata Trivedi	Programme Manager, Microsoft USA	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
17	Mr. S Katti	Former Head, Medicinal Chemestry Division, CDRI Luckhnow	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
18	Dr. Pankaj Khapra	VP, Alembic Ltd	BOA	Yes		Wall to NOT Available
19	Shri. PC Kankariya	Director, Impetus Technology	BOG/BOA	163		Mail Id Not Available
20		President - Choice Consultancy	BOA	Ver	N	Wall to NOT Available
	Mr. Sandeep Pagere			Yes	Yes	-
21	Dr. Piyush Trivedi	Former VC, RGPV Bhopal	BOG	Yes	Yes	-
22	Ms. Shimona Vasaya	Director, Maharashta Metal Works	BOA	Yes	Yes	-
23	Ms. Maria Isabel Veiga	Researcher (Academic), University of Minho Portugal	BOA		Yes	-
24	Dr. Shailendra Saraf	Vice President, Pharmacy Council of India	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
25	Mr. Zoher Sihorwala	Head, Global Regulatory Affairs, Wockhardt Vice President and Head, Tech. Services & Product Launch Management,	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
26	Mr. Mayank Nagar	Dr Reddy USA	BOA	Yes		-
27	Dr. Mukesh Sharma	CEO, Crisp	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
28	Dr Hoyun Lee	Sr Scientist & Professor, North Eastern Ontario Cancer Reseach Center, Canada	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
29	Dr. Rahul Kadam	MD, Udaygiri Sugar	BOG/BOA			Letter & Mail Id Not Available
30	Shri Mukteshwar Singh	President, Emerald Heights International School, Indore	BOG			Mail Id Not Available
31	Mr. Hemant Dande	President & Chief Operating Officer Raptakos, Brett & Co. Ltd	BOA	Yes	Yes	-
32	Mr. Siddharth Singh	Principal The Emerald Heights International School, Indore	BOG	Yes		Mail Id Not Available
33	Mr. Sanjeev Pendharkar	Managing Director Vicco Laboratories	BOA	Yes		Mail Failed
34	Mr. Aseem Sharma	Investments and Asset Management, Ivanhoe Cambridge	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
35	Dr. Rajat Gupta	Director NIT Silchar	BOA	Yes		_
36	Mr. Amit Mehta	Head, Training and Certification Amazon Internet Services	BOA	Yes		
37	Mr. Prashant Hemnani	Director and Chief Faculty, The Globalizers	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
38	Mr. Subuddhi Kulkarni	Manager, Pharmacy Services, Humber River Hospital, Canada	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
39	Mr. Amit Bhandari	Chairman & CEO, Biourja Group	BOG/BOA			Mail Id Not Available
40	Mr. Sanjay Singh	Associate President - North America Operations, Aurobindo Pharma USA, Inc.	BOA			Mail Id Not Available
41	Ms. Aastha Billore	Executive Director, Strategy & Business Development, Arab Media Group	BOA	Yes		
42	Nominee of RGPV					
43	Nominee of DTE					
44	Nominee of Govt of MP					1
45	Nominee of AICTE					1
46	Nominee of DAVV					1
		•		1		-